Teen Tech Week 2016

I’ve been working on a system-wide passive program for Teen Tech Week. Inspired by Nerd Craft Librarian, I came up with the BINGO card below.

teentechweekbingo16

The branch managers are all on board, so now I just need to come up with prizes. For completion prizes, I thought about candy or earbuds. For the grand prize, I want to put together a package of STEM fiction and some techy gifts (flash drive bracelet, etc…).

I’m also planning a retro gaming event for our main library. NES games (finger-crossed that I can find one!), older board games, and pogs. We’ll make some DIY pogs.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

